Find us on Facebook:  

YPN Committee - 9:00 am - WHAR Conference Room

  • Friday, January 03, 2020
  • Friday, December 04, 2020
  • 12 sessions
  • Friday, January 03, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (HAST)
  • Friday, February 07, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (HAST)
  • Friday, March 06, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (HAST)
  • Friday, April 03, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (HAST)
  • Friday, May 01, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (HAST)
  • Friday, June 05, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (HAST)
  • Friday, July 03, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (HAST)
  • Friday, August 07, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (HAST)
  • Friday, September 04, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (HAST)
  • Friday, October 02, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (HAST)
  • Friday, November 06, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (HAST)
  • Friday, December 04, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (HAST)


West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®
75-5995 Kuakini Hwy., #221, Kailua Kona, HI 96740
Phone (808) 329-4874 Fax (808) 329-5191





Website Engineer: XLeration Services

© 2019 West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software