Find us on Facebook:  

PB/DR Meeting

  • Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Monday, December 14, 2020
  • 12 sessions
  • Monday, January 13, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (HAST)
  • Monday, February 10, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (HAST)
  • Monday, March 09, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (HAST)
  • Monday, April 13, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (HAST)
  • Monday, May 11, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (HAST)
  • Monday, June 08, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (HAST)
  • Monday, July 13, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (HAST)
  • Monday, August 10, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (HAST)
  • Monday, September 14, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (HAST)
  • Monday, October 12, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (HAST)
  • Monday, November 09, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (HAST)
  • Monday, December 14, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (HAST)
  • WHAR Conference Room


West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®
75-5995 Kuakini Hwy., #221, Kailua Kona, HI 96740
Phone (808) 329-4874 Fax (808) 329-5191





Website Engineer: XLeration Services

© 2019 West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software