Find us on Facebook:  

Board of Directors

  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020
  • 12 sessions
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (HAST)
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (HAST)
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (HAST)
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (HAST)
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (HAST)
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (HAST)
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (HAST)
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (HAST)
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (HAST)
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (HAST)
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (HAST)
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (HAST)
  • WHAR Conference Room


West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®
75-5995 Kuakini Hwy., #221, Kailua Kona, HI 96740
Phone (808) 329-4874 Fax (808) 329-5191





Website Engineer: XLeration Services

© 2019 West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software