Find us on Facebook:  

Government Affairs Committee

  • Thursday, January 09, 2020
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020
  • 12 sessions
  • Thursday, January 09, 2020, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM (HAST)
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM (HAST)
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM (HAST)
  • Thursday, April 09, 2020, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM (HAST)
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM (HAST)
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM (HAST)
  • Thursday, July 09, 2020, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM (HAST)
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM (HAST)
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM (HAST)
  • Thursday, October 08, 2020, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM (HAST)
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM (HAST)
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM (HAST)
  • WHAR Conference Room


West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®
75-5995 Kuakini Hwy., #221, Kailua Kona, HI 96740
Phone (808) 329-4874 Fax (808) 329-5191





Website Engineer: XLeration Services

© 2019 West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software