Find us on Facebook:  

Programs Commitee

  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Tuesday, December 08, 2020
  • 11 sessions
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (HAST)
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (HAST)
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (HAST)
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (HAST)
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (HAST)
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (HAST)
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (HAST)
  • Tuesday, September 08, 2020, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (HAST)
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (HAST)
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (HAST)
  • Tuesday, December 08, 2020, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (HAST)
  • WHAR Conference Room


West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®
75-5995 Kuakini Hwy., #221, Kailua Kona, HI 96740
Phone (808) 329-4874 Fax (808) 329-5191





Website Engineer: XLeration Services

© 2019 West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software