Find us on Facebook:  

Professional Development

  • Tuesday, January 07, 2020
  • Tuesday, December 01, 2020
  • 12 sessions
  • Tuesday, January 07, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (HAST)
  • Tuesday, February 04, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (HAST)
  • Tuesday, March 03, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (HAST)
  • Tuesday, April 07, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (HAST)
  • Tuesday, May 05, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (HAST)
  • Tuesday, June 02, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (HAST)
  • Tuesday, July 07, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (HAST)
  • Tuesday, August 04, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (HAST)
  • Tuesday, September 01, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (HAST)
  • Tuesday, October 06, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (HAST)
  • Tuesday, November 03, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (HAST)
  • Tuesday, December 01, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (HAST)
  • WHAR Conference Room


West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®
75-5995 Kuakini Hwy., #221, Kailua Kona, HI 96740
Phone (808) 329-4874 Fax (808) 329-5191





Website Engineer: XLeration Services

© 2019 West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software