Find us on Facebook:  

WHAR PB/ DR Meeting

  • Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Monday, December 09, 2019
  • 11 sessions
  • Monday, February 11, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Monday, March 11, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Monday, April 08, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Monday, May 13, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Monday, June 10, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Monday, July 08, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Monday, September 09, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Monday, October 21, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Monday, December 09, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • West Hawaii Association of Realtors, 75-5995 Kuakini Highway, #221, Kailua Kona, Hi 96740

Monthly PB/DR Meeting held the 2nd Monday of each month:

Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Location: WHAR office at Pottery Terrace

75-5995 Kuakini Hwy., #221,

Kailua Kona, Hi  96740


West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®
75-5995 Kuakini Hwy., #221, Kailua Kona, HI 96740
Phone (808) 329-4874 Fax (808) 329-5191





Website Engineer: XLeration Services

© 2016 West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software