Find us on Facebook:  

Kona Caravan 3-7-1 to 3-7-4

  • Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Thursday, December 05, 2019
  • 12 sessions
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, May 09, 2019, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, June 06, 2019, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, August 08, 2019, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, September 05, 2019, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, October 03, 2019, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, December 05, 2019, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Kona Elks Lodge 74-5596 Pawai Place

Kona Caravan TMK (tax map key) rotation:

3-7-1 to 3-7-4

 


West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®
75-5995 Kuakini Hwy., #221, Kailua Kona, HI 96740
Phone (808) 329-4874 Fax (808) 329-5191





Website Engineer: XLeration Services

© 2016 West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software