Find us on Facebook:  

Caravan: Kona 3-7-8 and South

  • Thursday, January 04, 2018
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • 13 sessions
  • Thursday, January 04, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, February 01, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, March 01, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, November 08, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Kona Elks Lodge 74-5596 Pawai Place

Kona Caravan TMK (tax map key) rotation:

3-7-8 and South

 

 

West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®
75-5995 Kuakini Hwy., #221, Kailua Kona, HI 96740
Phone (808) 329-4874 Fax (808) 329-5191





Website Engineer: XLeration Services

© 2016 West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software